Skip Navigation

The Taj Mahal Hotel, NEW DELHI

Incredible Royal Escapes


Incredible Royal Escapes

Start date: 25/10/2017
End date: 31/03/2018
Blackout Date:
21/12/2017- 05/01/2018 ,
Package Inclusions

Package Summary

Uncover grand traditions dating back to the golden era of Maharajas on an itinerary that leads you on a journey across India’s most imperial state. Stay at awe-inspiring, elegant palaces, and immerse yourself in the most authentic royal experiences, as only the Taj can provide. Each palace hotel on this itinerary is a beautiful destination in itself, from the sparkling white marble masterpiece that is the Taj Lake Palace, Udaipur, to the Art Deco-styled Taj Umaid Bhawan, the inimitable Taj Rambagh Palace and the opulent Taj Falaknuma Palace. You can choose to start and end your trip at the iconic Taj Mahal Palace and Tower, Mumbai or the Taj Mahal Hotel, Delhi, before exploring the vibrant states of Rajasthan and Hyderabad from the windows of our incomparable palaces.

2 Nights in Mumbai or New Delhi

  • Mumbai
    Hotel - Taj Mahal Tower, Mumbai
    Room - Palace Luxury Grande Room
    Hotel - Taj Lands End
    Room - Executive Suite
  • New Delhi
    Hotel - Taj Diplomatic Enclave
    Room - Executive Suite
    Hotel - The Taj Mahal Hotel
    Room - Executive Balcony Suite

4 Nights in either of the Grand Palaces

  • Jaipur
    Hotel - Rambagh Palace
    Room - Palace Room
  • Udaipur
    Hotel - Taj Lake Palace
    Room - Luxury Room
  • Jodhpur
    Hotel - Umaid Bhawan Palace
    Room - Palace Room
  • Hyderabad
    Hotel - Taj Falaknuma Palace
    Room - Palace Room
INR 244,000
Total Number of Nights: 6
Terms and Conditions
  • Min 6 nights itinerary where the 4 Palace nights can be availed of in any combination across the 4 Grand Palaces
  • Additional 28% tax will be applicable
  • Two nights at City Hotels are mandatory
  • The guests can extend his stay on a pro rata basis (beyond the min stipulated 6 nights)
  • Option to upgrade to a higher room category with supplement (mentioned below)
  • All taxes are as of 1st July, 2017. Any change in government tax policy will be communicated and levied accordingly.